MENU

Subscribe via RSS

The embassy provides RSS feeds which allows the public to be automatically updated / informed about the latest articles from the listed categories without having to regularly visit the web site to see what has changed, and to read advisories and announcements . Use your favorite RSS reader/news aggregator to monitor the links below:


Featured Articles : https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/?format=feed&type=rss 

Public Advisories: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/news-announcement/public-advisories?format=feed&type=rss 

Press Releases: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/news-announcement/press-releases?format=feed&type=rss

Consular Announcements: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/news-announcement/consular-announcements?format=feed&type=rss 

General Announcements: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/news-announcement/general-announcements?format=feed&type=rss 

Special Announcements: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/news-announcement/special-announcements?format=feed&type=rss 

Bids and Procurement: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/bids-and-procurement?format=feed&type=rss 

Culture and Arts: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/culture-and-arts?format=feed&type=rss 

Overseas Voting: https://jakartape.dfa.gov.ph/overseas-voting?format=feed&type=rss